Fixing Craigslist – March 2011

Warning: The first link is NOT SAFE FOR WORK.

26 yo masc good looking hisp guy trimming n shaving – 26 (North Dallas/Plano/Allen/Mckinney)
26yo good looking hisp guy taking care of ur body hair from neck to toe if u need a trim or shave or both I can take care of it I travel to u email for details am very serious and so is my job Nobody gets turned down

Is it just me, or are there some things that people need to do on their own?  “I’d like to stroke a straight-edge razor all over your body,” doesn’t really inspire much confidence.

I’m looking for a country girl – m4w – 37 (Lewisville)
I’m Dustin Hoffman (no relation to the actor). I’m about to leave my wife of several years and I’m looking to replace her with someone who can put up with my lying cheating ass. I’m about 6 feet tall, white, blue eyes, and work at a Chase bank in Lewisville. You have to be thin because I’m tired of fat chicks, and must know how to two step. you can also reach me dustin dot hoffman at chase dot com thanks

Wow.  Hell really hath no fury like a woman scorned!  I want to know what he did to make her this vindictive.

HSV2? (Richardson)
Looking to meet somoene in the same situation!

It took me a second to figure out what was going on in this post.  Do not Google HSV2 unless you disable the image feature first—you WILL regret it! So, on one hand, you have to appreciate their candor.  On the other hand, seeking casual sex with strangers on Craigslist is probably not the best solution to their STD.

Sexatary Advailable (Dallas)
Are you an older gentleman un happy with lack of passion and fullfilment at home? I am available to help you out.I am seeking a man with the ability to offer full time employment. I am seeking an employer with benefits so that we are both mutally satisfied.If you are interested please respond with what type of position and expectations from this type of relationship. Serious responses only please.

So… she wants a 9-5 job and likes to be occasionally spanked with a stapler.  This has prostitution written all over it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

